Vocal Masterclass Discussion For American Idol XIII Top 3 Performance Show

Great

MasterClassLady.Com

20140514-181433.jpg Picture Credit: AmericanIdol.Com

I will not be contributing a Vocal Masterclass article for the remaining two shows of American Idol Season XIII. I am honestly just too busy this season and need every free moment to either deal with real life and/or relax.

Also, I feel I have said everything I could possibly say to these singers. The rest is up to them and their coaches.

I also hope beyond hope that the singers can perform original material before this season says sayonara.

However, expect to see some sort of commentary about this show over the next couple of weeks. You know me – I can’t stay quiet for too long.

And I look forward to gaining input from the MCL Community. Your insight and commentary is invaluable to MasterclassLady.Com, as we learn from each other.

The Performance Show airs on Wednesday, May 14th on Fox at 8:00 PM, followed…

View original post 27 more words

